The Board of EAEE

 

 

Contact:

 

President:

Patrice Rolin

patrice.rolin@eaee.eu

 

Secretary:

Britta Francois

britta.francois@eaee.eu

 

Treasurer:

Vincent Dubois
vincent.dubois@eaee.eu

 

Co- Treasurer:

Heike Witzel

heike.witzel@ekmd.de

 

Veronika Matejkova

veronika.matejkova@ccsh.cz

 

Pekka Rehumaki

pekka.rehumaki@evl.fi
 

Maria Greenberg Bergheim

mariagb@kianorge.no